This is a collection of maps of the Australian Capital Territory
(click the image to enlarge)

The new Federal Territory 1920

Murray County 1886

Historic Building Map

Map showing surrounding towns

Modern Canberra's layout within the A.C.T.

ACT Town Centres map 

ACT's seaport - Jervis Bay Territory

New Canberra - 1924

Tourist map of Canberra - 1934

Locality Map with rivers

Ngambri - Claim to country map

History lost through lack of funding

  The following ABC article laments the possible loss of many historical audio visual records that are waiting for digitising into modern fo...